Weather in Trenton (Updated 1 Hour 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    73 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From WNW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Trenton

      • 28 May, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 73 / 54 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 72 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 79 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 77 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 75 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 75 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 76 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 79 / 62 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments