Weather in Trenton (Updated 2 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    44 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From NE at 43 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.07 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Trenton

      • 23 Jan, Mon 44 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 41 / 33 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 52 / 43 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 48 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 43 / 28 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 39 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 38 / 24 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 37 / 25 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 43 / 29 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments