Weather in Trenton (Updated 23 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From SE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Trenton

      • 28 Apr, Fri 77 / 60 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 85 / 61 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 87 / 60 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 68 / 55 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 80 / 62 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 69 / 50 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 72 / 53 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 65 / 51 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 61 / 50 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments