Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Trenton (Updated 11 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    52 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From W at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    7 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    14 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Trenton

      • 20 Jan, Sun 52 / 7 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 17 / 14 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 31 / 24 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 45 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 50 / 29 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 36 / 14 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 25 / 19 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 35 / 20 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 31 / 18 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue

    Comments